Tuesday, November 21, 2006

2nd Day of hell

今天是甘爺教室的第二天, 昨天上課的狀態還可接受, 至少frustration 不是很大, 昨晚還有一點衝勁去溫習...但今日情況已有點不濟了, 眼光光, 好似飲咗豬肉湯咁, 個腦就traffic jam 哂....成堂講得最多就係...'吓, 咩呀?' '我想問佢問緊咩呀?'...間唔時就答咗啲九唔答八的答案....唉.... 真係好累呀!!!!

同學仔又好似答得好有紋路咁....

算啦....知己知彼....

明天...第三天....

加油!!!!!!

2 comments:

Anonymous said...

Dont worry. I think I'm no better. Although I tend to know whats been asked, my ans is usually not correct!!! haha. TOday is the best ga la, at least I've got a "good try"!!

Zenla_can said...

what depressed me is somehow i always ans simple ques wrongly... even i dunno what i was thinking at that time..(i think i need to think of ways to improve it)..haha...anyway.. really thx Envy... i'm really glad to have such a good companion like u..:>